Just a quick note


Twenty four weeks and 5 days pregnant. We’ve made it past a few major humps and everything is going smoothly. Writing has taken a back seat for the moment, but I’m not worried. Winter is coming to Brisbane and I’m so glad. I feel like I’m ten degrees hotter than everyone else. While I’m in summer dresses everyone else is rugged up in cardigans and long pants. By now I’d normally be in socks with extra blankets on the bed. Anyway, just a quick update and a ‘g’day to all my WordPress mates.

About Sharon

Writer, bibliophile, dreamer and student of everything
This entry was posted in General, JOURNAL ENTRY and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just a quick note

  1. babytyche08 says:

    Congratulations on your pregnancy ^_^

Leave a Reply

