It’s going to be a good year.


2010 is the year for awareness, of ourselves, others, of all things organic and inorganic.

On reflection 2009 was a year for realisations, both in a global sense and for me personally. For me last year also involved a great deal of personal growth and letting go of redundant ideals. I hope that personal growth will continue into this year and that I will have the sensitivity and willingness to recognise the lessons as they come. With that said, I have developed a 2010 Blueprint for myself to guide me on the journey to achieving the goals. It is a work in progress and so far I only have six goals. I expect this list to expand throughout the year, as no one can remain static.

Right now though, I’m off to get started on this year’s reading list.

Wishing everyone the best for 2010. Live, love and write with passion and confidence. Can’t wait to see what this one will bring.

About Sharon

Writer, bibliophile, dreamer and student of everything
This entry was posted in JOURNAL ENTRY and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

