When I should have been outlining . . .


. . . I was messing around with a storyboard and taking photos of my office and one of my two dogs.

Hercules, aka Boofhead

Scratch my belly!

 

This is Hercules, aka Boofhead. He keeps me company while I (try to) write. Forgive the pose, he’s a dog and he doesn’t know any different. Hercules has a pet called Rizo, aka rat features – she’s a not so pretty minature fox terrier. She’s hiding under the doona somewhere.

 

 

 

 

 

My study where I work

My study where I work

This is where it does/doesn't happen

This is where it does/doesn't happen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Notice the storyboard on the rear wall in the first picture? I prepared this tonight for my outline. It has lots of pretty coloured cards, but as yet they remain empty. Miss Piggy looks on disaprovingly from her perch on the shelf beside the curtains.

About Sharon

Writer, bibliophile, dreamer and student of everything
This entry was posted in JOURNAL ENTRY, ME ON WRITING and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to When I should have been outlining . . .

  1. drtombibey says:

    Hercules- oh well boys will be boys. -Dr. B

Leave a Reply

